100% Official Keys Only
100 % sûr et sécurisé
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition Avis d'utilisateurs

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition
-58 %

39,99 £GB

16,79 £GB

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 71 notes
88% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.7

Répartition des évaluations des utilisateurs

5 étoiles
73%
5 étoiles
73%
4 étoiles
23%
4 étoiles
23%
3 étoiles
3%
3 étoiles
3%
2 étoiles
1%
2 étoiles
1%
1 étoiles
0%
1 étoiles
0%
Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 38 avis

Highly recommend for players who enjoy open world games, and action rpgs.

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Compelling story, amazing world building, beautiful graphics. I feel like this is what all open world games should aim for. The map is pretty big, lots of places to explore, and just take in the scenery, yet not too big, so that you feel overwhelmed by the need of exploration. Combat feels pretty unique, diverse and complex. Even though I usually don't care much about combat, I really enjoyed it. The grapchis can sometimes rise to a breathtaking level as the scenery is just so well made. I really enjoyed the theme of the game as well, a combination of sci-fi and fantasy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Forelli
Publié: 4 months ago
Achat vérifié
The game is very cool and clearly worth the money. I am very glad that Sony decided to port it to PC. I spent 70 hours behind it and was quite satisfied. Not every project can be delayed for such a long time. There are, of course, optimization issues and minor bugs, but in general it is tolerable. I definitely recommend it for purchase
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Great game. Good story. Good graphics. Solid combat.

ShimapanDesuDesu
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
A post apocalyptic adventure that's a blend of The Witcher III & Monster Hunter. The protagonist isn't really the usual "So dark" or "Because I was BORN a hero", she simply wants answers, and maybe to belong somewhere. Like collecting? Got'cha. From plants, parts, weapons, armor, mods, buffs, tools. An original story, that takes place over a rather large landscape. Monsters? Plenty of 'em. From strange robotics, human crazies, and even.... bunnies! You'll find a good variety. And I suppose the graphics could be mentioned, they're rather great overall. From sunbeams, to snowstorms, they got you. At the end here; I guess I'm a bit sad I waited a year before just buying this gem.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Great game!

JustinKaman
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Beautiful end world and great fighting !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Ski
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
I've gotten burned out on the Ubisoft-style open world formula. This has some of that, but it manages to keep the world feeling fresh and exciting without feeling like a chore. The side quests actually add to the story, and the character and world building are great. Combat is really fun too and is actually a challenge.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

John
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Very Awesome Game. Some would say the best. Huuuuuge game. Only the best!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Pangloss
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
The first open-world game in a long time that I actively enjoyed throughout. The Skill system
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Mr.M
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
胸くそ展開から始まるストーリーだが、ゲームのクオリティはとても高い。 男はマッチョイケメンが多いのに女性は残念なデザインが多い。 それを除けばとても素晴らしいゲームです。
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Esan
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
I absolutely loved it, I've had my eye on it for ages when it was on playstation and it was just out of my price range when it came to PC, this with a nice 5% off coupon I got meant I was able to get both this and Deathloop for a really good price so what's not to love, two great games for one super good price
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Cha
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
플레이타임도 높고 게임성도 보장할수있는 갓겜 40퍼할인이여도 살만했는대 50퍼 이상이라 그저 행복
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?