100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée

Avis d'utilisateurs | Pumpkin Jack | Fanatique

Pumpkin Jack
-63 %

24,99 £GB

9,24 £GB

Pumpkin Jack

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 14 notes
100% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.2

Répartition des évaluations des utilisateurs

5 étoiles
43%
5 étoiles
43%
4 étoiles
36%
4 étoiles
36%
3 étoiles
21%
3 étoiles
21%
2 étoiles
0%
2 étoiles
0%
1 étoiles
0%
1 étoiles
0%
Pumpkin Jack

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 10 avis

conseillé

Nomolos
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

NeoXBOMB
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Serge-Jean
Publié: 4 months ago
Achat vérifié
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Collapritt
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

VladislavDracula
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

JungaBoon
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?