100% Official Keys Only
100 % sûr et sécurisé
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition Avis d'utilisateurs

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 113 notes
84% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.5

Répartition des évaluations des utilisateurs

5 étoiles
68%
5 étoiles
68%
4 étoiles
20%
4 étoiles
20%
3 étoiles
8%
3 étoiles
8%
2 étoiles
3%
2 étoiles
3%
1 étoiles
1%
1 étoiles
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 59 avis

Non recommandé

Nirantali
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Trinity!

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 8 months ago
Achat vérifié
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Liviu117
Publié: 8 months ago
Achat vérifié
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Flyingrim
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Stelios
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 8 months ago
Examen du personnel
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

G.
Publié: 8 months ago
Achat vérifié
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Slavo
Publié: 8 months ago
Achat vérifié
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Vieux-Loup
Publié: 8 months ago
Achat vérifié
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Heindrich
Publié: 8 months ago
Achat vérifié
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?