Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée *

Avis d'utilisateurs | Shantae and the Pirate's Curse | Fanatique

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

14,99 £GB

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 38 notes
93% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.8
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 14 avis

played the game on the 3DS, steam version works well

pixelbond
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
works well on steam and i would use a xbox controller or a switch pro controller (idk about the ps4 controller)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Shantae 10/10
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Jugabilidad y vista de cámara clásica. Un buen juego con gran tasa de Re-jugabilidad.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

trulyharmless
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
This is the second Shantae game I've played and it seems like a very solid franchise overall. The controls are good, the art is enjoyable, the characters are fun, what more can I say? If you enjoy 2D platformers, this game is almost certainly going to satisfy you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Awesome game for a very good price! Been watching it on steam for a long time so jumped on the opportunity when I found it in a bundle. A must have!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

NyanNinja99
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
I have always seen people talk about Shantae all the time and decided to try the game out recently and all the talk correct. It's got some good character design and lots of collectibles. Also seems like its just challenging enough for newcomers but not to push them away from the series.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Frostan
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
The game is can be fast paced and challenging, maybe not old-school hard but closer than many other modern platformers. Combat controls are pretty tight but have some quirks. A great game overall
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Humorous and engaging game, great aesthetic, solid entrypoint to metroidvania genre.

Matt
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Just an honestly fun metroidvania platformer. It's got a nice aesthetic and progression did not feel tedious. There's some cool secrets and exploration, while a bit light compared to similar games, is well worth doing. The game is a blend between a nice pixelated aesthetic for the actual gameplay and digital illustrations for the dialogue, some of the illustrations are a little on the fan service side but it's mostly played for laughs, and the dialogue is pretty funny at times. While the game is certainly not flawless, it's surprising just how good it is, I wasn't too familiar with Shantae going into it but ended up really enjoying the experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

BlixZero
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
I have been wanting this game for a while now, and it is definitely a good entry point into the series.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

shadowgeckox
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
great platformer game, nice retro graphics and game mechanics.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Hereward
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
Un Metroidvania ben realizzato, con uno stile grafico ben disegnato e un un buon gameplay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?