Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée *

Avis d'utilisateurs | Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy | Fanatique

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
-27 %

14,99 £GB

11,01 £GB

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
Note de l'utilisateur
Note moyenne à partir de 36 notes
74% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
3.9
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
Évaluer ce produit
Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 9 sur 9 avis
conseillé
Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 17 days ago
Achat vérifié
I like it, it gives a short adventure for those who like this kind of games. My advice to you is to play in the hard mode, then it gives a real feeling of experience. Good games to everyone already
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
conseillé
Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 1 month ago
Achat vérifié
Sniper Trilogy is very good. Especially for those who like shooting games. There are hours and hours of fun practicing and doing missions in stealth and fulfilling objectives. Great for patient players. Highly recommended.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Non recommandé
Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
Will be eternally Damned. I'd rather Eve eat the apple than play this.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Non recommandé
Mr. Tramsport
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
Sniper Ghost Warrior 2 from this pack worked perfectly 10/10. SGW1 wanted you to create a game account and locked you out of actually playing the game until you do......And for whatever reason you can't probably due to the servers being off for who knows how long. There are probably ways to go around all that but it is a major wall if you don't exactly know what to do like myself.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
conseillé
MurdockCR
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
The Trilogy is just perfect. I purchased this on 2018 and they’re still my favorite games. If you’re thinking about purchasing this, go ahead you’re not gonna regret it. :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Plan your attack and enjoy your, Slow motion Action replay sniping excellence!!!
Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Pretty good single player sniper game to give a good playthrough , I cannot complain about the price, it is great and is often bundled. Love the slow motion effects. Pretty great graphics and scenarios. If you need that new fps to try out or wanna feel like a sniper. I would recommend this yes. For the price and for the fun I have to give this a 5 stars.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
conseillé
Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Who doesn’t love being a sniper right this game does a great job of making you feel like you are just that great job you will be sniping for hours without a thought
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Pasalo mal como francotirador
Leebyte
Publié: 4 months ago
Achat vérifié
Es una trilogía a un precio increíble, te tiene que gustar este tipo de juego, pero me encanto como se veía, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrarse al modo de juego. Si te gustan este tipo de juego es un pack muy recomendable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy Review
Sam Jones
Publié: 5 months ago
Examen du personnel
A trio of sniper games that will have you 'camping' at home for hours. Visit World War surroundings and modern time combat scenarios as you stealthily eliminate targets with realistic weapons. Plus, with the Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy, gamers get the additional map packs and digital extras free!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?