100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée *

Avis d'utilisateurs | Spintires | Fanatique

Spintires
-83 %

9,99 £GB

1,69 £GB

Spintires

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 30 notes
76% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.4

Répartition des évaluations des utilisateurs

5 étoiles
63%
5 étoiles
63%
4 étoiles
13%
4 étoiles
13%
3 étoiles
20%
3 étoiles
20%
2 étoiles
3%
2 étoiles
3%
1 étoiles
0%
1 étoiles
0%
Spintires

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 14 avis

Spintires Review

Sam Jones
Publié: 8 months ago
Examen du personnel
Offroad simulation SPINTIRES is the game that allows you to be a truck driver for the Motherland, slogging your way through muddy forest and harsh terrain. It's a surprisingly deep simulation and is genuinely a lot of fun.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Great physics, really fun offroad sim. Better get stucked in this game than in real life!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Great game, but buy Mud Runner

The Tree
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
Game overall is great. Graphics wise it's good looking, physics wise it's great feeling. The game has mod support with which you can expand your horizons by quite a bit. Features single player and pretty damn well working multiplayer. However multiplayer is max 4 players. All in all the game is about transporting goods around the map. But we all know it's not that simple. Honestly there's nothing bad about this game it can even run on the worst laptop you can find. Only bad thing was the mess the developer of the game had with the publisher. Publisher didn't want to pay the developer for months if I recall correctly. So eventually the developer managed to achieve a few things like he took the code and published his own game "Mud Runner". *Please do note that everything I wrote I wrote from my memory so some info might be outdated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

diego
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
es muy bueeno lo mejor me divierto mmucho
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Felicitacion al creador del juego

John Rodríguez
Publié: 4 months ago
Achat vérifié
El juego es una completa belleza, es ligero es realista y no vale mucho, se puede jugar casi en cualquier ordenador y lo mejor es que se puede jugar multijugador.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Gran juego

Grande
Publié: 4 months ago
Achat vérifié
Muy buen juego y a buen precio, buena jugabilidad y compatible con mando para cuando llegue la Steam deck, lo recomiendo totalmente.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Monkeychips
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
After playing Snowrunner a few times it's hard for me to see this predecessor as a full-fledged game. I'll admit: Spintires has heart. It does the depressing Soviet atmosphere like no other and the mud physics are even more impessive than the sequels. But, all things considered, it feels devoid of direction. It feels like a really (really) good tech demo. So, would I recommend it? Kinda... but that all depends on what you are looking for in a game... Some big improvements Snowrunner makes involve game structure, incentive and a desperately needed fun factor, which I find Spintires to be lacking. So you might want to save your hard earned cash and get one of the sequels instead.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

doublechocochip
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
One of the best simulator games. Can't beat it for a $1!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Raven
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
nothing to say,it's great wonderful fanatical
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.

leeeyz
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?