100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée

Spirit Hunter: NG Avis d'utilisateurs

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50 %

32,99 £GB

16,49 £GB

Spirit Hunter: NG

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 22 notes
100% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.5

Répartition des évaluations des utilisateurs

5 étoiles
59%
5 étoiles
59%
4 étoiles
36%
4 étoiles
36%
3 étoiles
5%
3 étoiles
5%
2 étoiles
0%
2 étoiles
0%
1 étoiles
0%
1 étoiles
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 17 avis

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Worth playing

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Skurpe
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

lin
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Buen juego

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?