Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée *

Avis d'utilisateurs | Styx: Master of Shadows | Fanatique

Styx: Master of Shadows
-11 %

17,99 £GB

16,09 £GB

Styx: Master of Shadows

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 26 notes
81% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.3
Styx: Master of Shadows

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 13 avis

Sharkie

Sharkie
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
Very nice game.Love it a lot and my boy can also play it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
One of the best stealth games I have ever played, very nice skills, settings, graphics, story, characters ...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

GLAD I BOUGHT IT

Styx is an Anti Hero of bad ass
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Amazing, great lore, awesome cinematics that don't differ much from gameplay, great dialogue, being able to make game altering decisions. And of course, as in all of these games- Styx is an Anti Hero of bad ass proportions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Sirius
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
I picked this game up based on a recommendation by a friend and it's definitely quite fun. It might not be for everyone but I'd recommend checking it out if you're a fan of the stealth genre.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Nymbil
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
I love the Styx series. I find the idea behind it hilarious and the game itself is very well done. I had a lot of fun with his skills and liked the way the game incorporated controlling other characters to help you get through sections of the world.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

catapultier
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
My first impression for this game was horrible. OMG, I can change directions during jumping. What did I bought? I didn't want Super Mario. Still I say the controls are horrible. I can't jump onto the floor between two pieces of furniture, because Styx grabs the edge automatically. Though if I want to escape on a balcony, it is extremely hard to jump off and grab the ledge. Saying that I just kept playing on, because this game is just a gem amongst the other stealth games. The clone mechanism is unique. The story is outstanding. And no, this is not an action game, you will need patience to face foes who are double the size of you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 1 month ago
Achat vérifié
建議一開始先收集硬幣跟遺跡以便熟悉地圖,而且技能點數也拿的比較多(每一關大約200多點)。如果先解決快速通關;不殺敵;不驚動敵人三個成就總和才60技能點。地圖一半是重複的,不過敵人的位置跟種類會有所變化。而且是倒著回來玩。所以還是有點挑戰性!因為是F站1美元購買,所以還滿划算的。
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

AnimaCorvus
Publié: 1 month ago
Achat vérifié
Love the humor of the character. The perspective of a creature one would normally find as an enemy in these types of games are quite fun. Especially making use of your unique features. The stealth challenge of the game is considerably fun and the navigation has a similar feel to the older thief games when it comes to the maps. Definitely recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 29 days ago
Achat vérifié
Good graphics, good story, good voice acting. Not much else to say. Definitely worth a look at and maybe a purchase
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 27 days ago
Achat vérifié
This is a fun game relying on stealth and patience. If you like stealth games and stealing anything not nailed down then you should try this game. Worth a buy!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?