100% Official Keys Only
100 % sûr et sécurisé
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition Avis d'utilisateurs

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

14,99 £GB

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 37 notes
79% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.6

Répartition des évaluations des utilisateurs

5 étoiles
76%
5 étoiles
76%
4 étoiles
19%
4 étoiles
19%
3 étoiles
0%
3 étoiles
0%
2 étoiles
3%
2 étoiles
3%
1 étoiles
3%
1 étoiles
3%
Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 14 avis

conseillé

Owen
Publié: 4 months ago
Achat vérifié
Great Game, lots of fun to play and pass the time. Got all 3 so can play them all in sequence.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

joe
Publié: 4 months ago
Achat vérifié
I think it's the best game ever
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
The graphics and storyline were AMAZING. I enjoyed this game so much that I played it more than once. I see no problem with the gameplay, and I really enjoyed Lara's character development throughout the game. :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

ili

Mob
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
I loved it, graphics story and all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

TobiasReaper7
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Very fun game, excellent combat and great story
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

KeeganH
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Exciting action adventure game with a shallow but fun story/campaign. Gameplay and gunplay is good however the lack of any aim assistance can make for learning curve when using controllers. Puzzles can be challenging and fun, though there is one instance during the main quest line where obscure mechanics may be cause for frustration.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
La verdad que un juego increíble de principio a fin, con unas escenas preciosas e impactantes, mucha acción y mucha exploración además de unas cinemáticas de película. Las transiciones en el juego de cinemática, a planos de cámara fija u otro tipo de secuencias son muy orgánicas dotando al juego de una naturalidad y una fluidez increíbles. La narrativa es muy buena y te hace empatizar con Lara desde el minuto 1, con cada golpe, cada situación, la angustia y cada pérdida, te hace sentir como si fueran tuyas de verdad. Una pasada de juego.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Great game, if you want more Uncharted in your life

Jake
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
I never was a fan of og Tomb Raider series, but this Uncharted inspired reimagining is right up my alley. Lara is both badass and good looking in this game, which is a killer combo of a strong woman. Story is also fun and filled with action thrills all throughout.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Non recommandé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
An amazing game but they just added Epic games DRM making it so you cant play the game without connecting to the epic games servers, and even the singleplayer cannot be played without an internet connection anymore. This was just changed days ago and it is beyond ridiculous to do that to any game, especially one that came out so long ago.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?