100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée

Yakuza: Like a Dragon Avis d'utilisateurs

Yakuza: Like a Dragon

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 29 notes
90% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.9

Répartition des évaluations des utilisateurs

5 étoiles
90%
5 étoiles
90%
4 étoiles
10%
4 étoiles
10%
3 étoiles
0%
3 étoiles
0%
2 étoiles
0%
2 étoiles
0%
1 étoiles
0%
1 étoiles
0%
Yakuza: Like a Dragon

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 12 avis

conseillé

LMAOBoy
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
With the protagonist and genre change for the series, I definitely was worried for this game before I played it - but damn am I glad to be wrong. This is the first game in the series I'm actually thinking of 100%ing which says a lot. They turn based mechanics feel great and the game feels like a decent length finally (especially coming from 6). Looking forward to the sequel!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Ichiban's adventure is top-notch. I've no hesitation in heartily recommending this game.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Yakuza is about life. While the story is certainly over-the-top and the gameplay is filled with wacky moments, the game does accurately capture various moments in life. Being down on your luck, depressed, broke, confused or lost and then having moments where you are happy, you have a purpose and goal in life or thriving in any numerous ways. This game series never fails to remind me of life's ups and downs and for that reason the game easily deserves the highest grade it can get. There's only one thing left to say: Welcome, Ichiban!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
What can I say RGG has hit it out of the park once again. The change from action to turn-based for the Yakuza franchise has some people worried but Y:LAD shows that Yakuza works no matter what. Love Ichiban as a protagonist, a great person to fill Kiryu's shoes going forward.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

El Mejor JRPG que e jugado.

MrCook1e
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Uno de los mejores JRPG que e jugado en mi vida. Combate dinamico, una historia atrapante y mucho contenido por hacer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Game good

Bonemasher
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
Do you like Yakuza? Do you like Dragon Quest? If so then this game is for you. It's like the love child of both games. Excellent story fun gameplay its the whole package.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

toefungus
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
Yakuza Like a Dragon Takes everything from previous yakuza games and groups them up to create a nostalgia filled joyride fueled by late 90's jrpgs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Haar
Publié: 8 months ago
Achat vérifié
It is endlessly hilarious to me that this game started off as an April Fool's joke that evolved into one of the best Yakuza games in my opinion. It still retains the excellent and engaging story from the other games, while keeping the perfect amount of room for the goofy side content that everyone's come to know and love. The new cast is excellent, and the main characters are even fully voiced in English! The English dub is fantastic with great performances from Kaiji Tang, Greg Chun, and everyone else. They even got George Takei as the main antagonist! The only real criticism I have for this game is its gameplay, which has taken a bit too much inspiration from Dragon Quest. I believe that we, as a society, have moved past the need for an MP system dictating what we can and cannot do in battle. That being said, it's still definitely more fun than a lot of turn based JRPGs in my opinion. Even though it is turn based in name, it still has a bit of a real time element to it since people are constantly moving. It is kind of hard to explain all the moving parts, but just know that there is a ton of goofy shenanigans you can have in a turn based game with a physics engine. If you're a fan of the series, then you should absolutely get this game. If you're not a fan of the series, then it's a great time to get into it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Great game

Wuko
Publié: 9 months ago
Achat vérifié
While this is the next mainline installment the move away from beat em up combat left me a little sad. The generic turn based combat is fine except all of the abiltiee are so wacly and we'll animated it's fun to use. Following a new character was interesting too
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Great Yakuza game

Xaxos
Publié: 9 months ago
Achat vérifié
The game is great with ton of funny situations and freedom to do whatever you like with your characters.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?