100% Official Keys Only
100% sicuro e protetto
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Recensioni degli utenti

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 27 valutazioni
93% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.9

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
89%
5 stelle
89%
4 stelle
11%
4 stelle
11%
3 stelle
0%
3 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 11 recensioni

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 days ago
Acquisto verificato
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
Inserito: 9 days ago
Acquisto verificato
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Engaging story

Esther
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Andrs
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 8 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
Inserito: 9 months ago
Recensione del personale
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?