100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | Before Your Eyes | Fanatico

Before Your Eyes

7,99 £

Before Your Eyes

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 21 valutazioni
100% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.8

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
76%
5 stelle
76%
4 stelle
24%
4 stelle
24%
3 stelle
0%
3 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Before Your Eyes

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 16 recensioni

2021's greatest game

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This game, no joke, no exaggeration, no machismo--made me cry. It is an emotionally powerful game that never feels like it's over-stretching, and uses creative gameplay to convey its narrative in a way that no other has before.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

guy
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
i am crying and my eyes hurt. solid game.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

lolliminator
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I really enjoyed this game. The story is very interesting and has nice plottwists. The story made me even think about this game after I have finished it. I also enjoyed the artstyle in this game, it's relly cute and beautiful. This game would be a 5/5 for me, but sadly the blink mechanic didn't work every time. It often detected a blink even if i haven't blinked and this was a bit frustrating as i couldn't enjoy some parts of the story.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Amazing emotional game. Well worth the asking price even for this short game.

The_Numbers
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
One of the most amazing games I've ever played. The game is short but full of brilliant ideas that will more than likely make you cry. Do yourself a favor, and set aside ~1.5 hours where no one will bother you. Then play straight through this game so you can feel the full emotional impact.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

vran
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This game has an uncommon system. Cam system makes this game emotional and have amazing atmosphere. One of the Best game in this year.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Put
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
game is nice, won't play it again, it's just heavy
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Before Your Eyes is story game about your character's live, trying to relive it to see what were the most important events in it. I will get to the chase, this game is one of the best I have ever played recently. The graphics really fit for the game, feels like a dream, where you don't remember anything particular in details, music and sounds are really nice, voice actors really did their best, controls are limited to the mouse and to the webcam. I was a bit anxious about the registering with the webcam, but if your face is indeed well lit and properly calibrated, you will be fine and you will have a great experience. Story is definitely the high point of the game. I don't want to spoil anything, just play it by yourself, but it's interesting and full of emotions. Sadly, you can play through the game under 2 hours, but actually you can try play it one more time, because of different choices.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Take few hours and play this little masterpiece. It's easy, you just have to blink!

Giordano
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Amazing game to play in few hours. Starting from its original blinking mechanics, to the narrative approach, and the graphic style, Before your eyes is a jewel that I recommend to everybody looking for something fresh. The player lives the life of a dead man though short memories that quickly fade away every time he blinks (and the software that recognize the blinking works well once it's calibrated). The graphic is minimal but very pleasant to the eye. The plot contains few twists that really makes the trip very enjoyable. I don't want to say more because I played not knowing anything about the game and I really enjoyed it like this.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Cerebrum
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Before Your Eyes is an amazing indie game with a premise I have not seen before, and a unique mechanic. You play as Benny. He is dead, and his life is "flashing before his eyes". Due to my room setup I couldn't play with the camera tracking, which would make the game more immersive, but it was still worth playing. It has a great story, and brought me to tears. This is a story heavy game, if you are looking for action, or fancy graphics then this isn't for you. However, if you want a great story with immersive gameplay, then Before Your Eyes is worth at least one play through.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Buy this game, plug in your webcam, and enjoy taking part in this story.

Steven
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
A short and immersive narrative game with a unique facial-recognition blinking mechanic via webcam. Not difficult to 100%, but required a few chapters of replay with webcam disabled.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?