Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | Cat Quest | Fanatico

Cat Quest

9,99 £

Cat Quest

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 36 valutazioni
87% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.4
Cat Quest

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 13 recensioni

Love it!

Kay
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Cat Quest Review

Sam Jones
Inserito: 5 months ago
Recensione del personale
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

QUEJA

ERICK
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

unkind
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!

Melissa
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Pero
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.

Timo
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

katzstrasza
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Relaxing rpg game with cats.

Simple but an amazing rpg game
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?