100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | Clustertruck | Fanatico

Clustertruck
-11%

10,99 £

9,81 £

Clustertruck

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 74 valutazioni
90% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.4

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
53%
5 stelle
53%
4 stelle
34%
4 stelle
34%
3 stelle
12%
3 stelle
12%
2 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
1 stelle
1%
1 stelle
1%
Clustertruck

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
31 - 39 di 39 recensioni

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Badass game!

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Roan Timmer
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Caves
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Деви
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?