100% Official Keys Only
100% sicuro e protetto
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Control Ultimate Edition Recensioni degli utenti

Control Ultimate Edition
-15%

34,99 £

29,65 £

Control Ultimate Edition

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 54 valutazioni
87% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.8

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
85%
5 stelle
85%
4 stelle
9%
4 stelle
9%
3 stelle
6%
3 stelle
6%
2 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Control Ultimate Edition

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 20 recensioni

Consigliato

DayDreamer80
Inserito: 8 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I've bought this game on a whim, because it was a great deal, but I didn't know anything about it. It was sitting in my library for a while, until I've played Alan Wake. Then I've learned that this game is somehow connected to it, so I gave it a go. Wow, I was in for surprise. It's one of my favourite games now. I couldn't put it down until I've unlocked all the achievements and find all the secrets. Awesome action, great characters, crazy puzzles and beautiful graphics. Very immersive. I'm really glad I've found this. Remedy knocked it out of the park.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Владуля
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Прошёл её полностью со всеми дополнениями, игра крутая поначалу когда способностей и оружия мало немного скучновато, но чем дальше проходишь тем интереснее становится. Понравились отсылки к Алану Вэйку, а задание в лабиринте пепельницы под бомбовый запил, просто класс.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Najmuddin Zainal
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
One of the best 2019 game I've ever played in that year. The gameplay is amazing and the story is also exceptionally great. The sound effect/music is also one of the highlights of the game.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

overall a great game with a one of a kind story,

firefish
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Another amazing and fun game if you enjoy progression based action games.Story might feel a little twisted at first but it will get much more clear and straight as we progress. By the end of the game, you feel amazingly powerful and combat feels incredibly smooth. A very satisfying game with it's meaningful amount of hours, but not so much that you get tired of the game before it's over. overall a great game with a one of a kind story,
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

James
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This game is excellent! Beautifully detailed, very interactive environments. Really interesting story with lots of pieces of lore to investigate (or optionally ignore). Quite a few references to other games from Remedy (as the CONTROL game is part of the Remedy-verse). Absolutely love the oldest house, reminds me of some other fantasy works I've enjoyed.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Great game, you should play it (and Alan Wake)

EdgeOfApocalypse
Inserito: 8 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Honestly, Remedy might just become the MCU of the gaming universe. Their penchant for storytelling is unparalleled with this game, not to mention the actual mechanics. Early on, the combat feels slow and a bit janky, but as you unlock abilities, it starts flowing in a way that you are almost always on the offensive in some capacity, and it feels great. great game!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Control ultimate edition = mental illness simulator ultimate. Decent game not a great one.

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Graphics are good, runs rather decently smooth/responsive almost to the point of being considered you might almost mistake it for a VULKAN freesync title but yeah nah not quite that good. Its story and setting are kinda dumb? the weapons seem cool till you realise how very much they all arent and that average rocks are miles better than them. As a person with mental illness i just thought the entire game was a mental illness simulator. But i'd only played majority of the game and unlocked all the weapons. I'd not finished it completely and dont know how it ends. But yeah if its sold cheaply and you want a solo campaign game give it a go if you love shooters and want a novelty twist where rocks are the new guns and bullets and you tear rocks outta the concrete walls with your mind to blast armed enemies with. coz your scifi alien guns might as well be alien penises. BE WARNED! WARNING this game contains ugh.. puzzles. not normal ones.. no the ones where u walk around large areas toggling switches and entering codes and stuff to open doors. Because screw keys and normal fetch quests.. or you know mind powers? lets have strange post it notes with geometric patterns hidden around be a secret code the aliens could never break.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
喜歡SCP的人絕對不能錯過的神級遊戲,氣氛營造絕對是大拇指啦,超能力也很酷,劇情也是各種詭異神秘
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Great game, game mechanics, graphics, history, cinematics you will fall in love
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Stevie
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Control is a banger of a game everyone should play it
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?