Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | DEATH STRANDING | Fanatico

DEATH STRANDING
-20%

54,99 £

43,99 £

DEATH STRANDING

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 78 valutazioni
93% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 38 recensioni

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

good

among s us
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Chettlar
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Phantavius
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Oscar
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Sliv4ik
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Десу
Inserito: 21 days ago
Acquisto verificato
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Ярослав
Inserito: 21 days ago
Acquisto verificato
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Tamahikari
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Great Game!except controller Bug.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Bruce
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?