100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Detroit: Become Human Recensioni degli utenti

Detroit: Become Human
-18%

29,99 £

24,59 £

Detroit: Become Human

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 31 valutazioni
85% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.5

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
81%
5 stelle
81%
4 stelle
3%
4 stelle
3%
3 stelle
10%
3 stelle
10%
2 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
1 stelle
6%
1 stelle
6%
Detroit: Become Human

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 14 recensioni

THE🖤FUTURE

👽Alien👽
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Lee
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Luna
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
Inserito: 9 months ago
Acquisto verificato
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Non consigliato

Plu
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Tolles Spiel

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

El Pistolero
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Non consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?