100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Recensioni degli utenti | Garfield Kart - Furious Racing | Fanatico

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
-27%

12,99 £

9,54 £

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 50 valutazioni
81% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.2

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
50%
5 stelle
50%
4 stelle
24%
4 stelle
24%
3 stelle
20%
3 stelle
20%
2 stelle
4%
2 stelle
4%
1 stelle
2%
1 stelle
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 28 recensioni

Lasagna.

GLD
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Ethan
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

DjFIL007
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Better with friends

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?