100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Guts and Glory Recensioni degli utenti

Guts and Glory
-75%

11,39 £

2,84 £

Guts and Glory

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 21 valutazioni
76% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.0

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
33%
5 stelle
33%
4 stelle
43%
4 stelle
43%
3 stelle
14%
3 stelle
14%
2 stelle
10%
2 stelle
10%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Guts and Glory

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 10 recensioni

Consigliato

Amazon Grill Brush
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Send your kid through a field of buzzsaws and landmines, lots of fun for the whole family! Two severed thumbs up!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

couldn't hold my attention

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Funny Game... It couldn't hold my attention for more that a few hours..
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Oo
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Very fun game, lots of maps. Not very well optimized tho.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Non consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It's 3D happy wheels, but also, this game is so broken even the menu barely functions.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Non consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Guts and Glory is a challenging game and feels a bit unfinished. It's still a laugh and it's still worth trying for very cheap. Perfect fit to complete a bundle and a good 1 or 2$ spent, but not more. Don't expect anything polished and don't expect to play this one often
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Happy WHEELS in 3D Not bad, but stil not as good as happy wheels is. Good for cheap
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Loller
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The game mechanism is pretty good and addicting. It's not a brilliant idea or very good graphics, but it's something else and fun. For a few bucks you get an unusual game, fine for boring moments.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
makes me want to break my keyboard, mostly due to me being bad at the game. But it's fun, like a jankier Happy Wheels
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

评论之一

s0mebody
Inserito: 8 months ago
Acquisto verificato
这款游戏很欢乐并且价格适宜,拥有很多新奇的玩法和内容,虽然有些血腥内容但是作为一个成年人完全可以加接受甚至有点黑色幽默,很喜欢fnatical的产品和服务
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Good times, funny game.

Pizzazz Music
Inserito: 9 months ago
Acquisto verificato
What you see is exactly what you get. A deadly obstacle course that you have to make it through with controls that are just wonky enough to still be usable, but still funny and hectic to use at all.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?