100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Recensioni degli utenti | Hob | Fanatico

Hob

14,99 £

Hob

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 153 valutazioni
95% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.5

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
63%
5 stelle
63%
4 stelle
27%
4 stelle
27%
3 stelle
7%
3 stelle
7%
2 stelle
2%
2 stelle
2%
1 stelle
1%
1 stelle
1%
Hob

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
11 - 20 di 76 recensioni

Excelente juego

Jommy
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Tyapu
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Boyscout
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Hobgoblin
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?