100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Kill It With Fire Recensioni degli utenti

Kill It With Fire
-75%

11,39 £

2,84 £

Kill It With Fire

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 45 valutazioni
87% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.2

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
47%
5 stelle
47%
4 stelle
36%
4 stelle
36%
3 stelle
11%
3 stelle
11%
2 stelle
7%
2 stelle
7%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Kill It With Fire

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 25 recensioni

Kill spider at all cost

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Weekend game

Christopher
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

It's okay

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Mark
Inserito: 26 days ago
Acquisto verificato
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 24 days ago
Acquisto verificato
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?