Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | Mass Effect™ Legendary Edition | Fanatico

Mass Effect™ Legendary Edition
Voto dell'utente
Punteggio medio da 19 valutazioni
100% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.8
Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti
3 stelle
0%
3 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Mass Effect™ Legendary Edition
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 10 recensioni
Consigliato
JP
Inserito: 2 days ago
Acquisto verificato
If you liked the original versions, then the Legendary Edition is well worth the money.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
Artuki
Inserito: 3 days ago
Acquisto verificato
Great experience of the series once again. Although ME2 is really mundane so I skipped to ME3.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
Arn
Inserito: 20 days ago
Acquisto verificato
Die Optik ist massiv aufgewertet und fördert den Spielspaß immens. Endlich auch alle DLCs inklusive, Teil 1 schon geschafft und freue mich auch auf die anderen beiden Teile!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
Lucitrop
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
Mass Effect Legendary Editon finally put all my favorite games together and Include all DLC. A graphic improvement of a Frist Game is looking very good
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
Interrupting Cow
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
It's fun but ME 1 is boring, needed to update better
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
Pigulici
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
The most polished it is ME1(vs originals), the old bugs are gone, are few new, hard to see them if you are not played a lot the original, overall it runs better on new hardware, few bugs here and there, nothing breaking,but the price of 60usd/eu it is too much, it is worthing 30 top. The size on disk is a little big, to me.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Awesome deal. Historical Low for a historical game
BlessedRain
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
It’s an amazing deal and an amazing game
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Legendary is a fancy word for remastered but still worth it.
Jacen
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
While Mass Effect 3 has disappointing moments, there are others that make it worth it. Add to that seeing everyone in remastered HD in 1 and 2 makes it hard to pass up Legendary Edition. It did however take me a while to buy it simply BECAUSE I am still a little disappointed in 3. But if you're looking for a game (well, a trilogy) that can take at least a week to get through, Mass Effect Legendary is it. Though I suggest also diving into adding mods, which are being created every day to match the ones from the OG edition.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
The best we could have hoped for.
kc5thelement
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It's so nice to have a remastered version of this trilogy. Everything runs smooth as silk, and quite a few of the annoying interface features have been streamlined or eliminated. There is much more cohesiveness to the whole story now. I also love the fact that all 3 games launch from the same place. Convenient, fun, and a worthy remake/remaster of the originals.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Mass Effect™ Legendary Edition Review
Sam Jones
Inserito: 4 months ago
Recensione del personale
If you've never experienced the interstellar adventures as Commander Shepard in the original trilogy, now's the perfect time to play Mass Effect Legendary Edition. Boasting revamped and remastered graphics and a bunch of DLC from all three entries in EA's formidable series, you'll customize your own character, make deep impactful decisions that will ultimately shape your story, and jump into action-packed combat against deadly alien forces.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?