100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | Metro 2033 Redux | Fanatico

Metro 2033 Redux
-78%

14,99 £

3,29 £

Metro 2033 Redux

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 20 valutazioni
95% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.6

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
70%
5 stelle
70%
4 stelle
25%
4 stelle
25%
3 stelle
0%
3 stelle
0%
2 stelle
5%
2 stelle
5%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Metro 2033 Redux

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 9 di 9 recensioni

Sit back, be ready to have some fun.

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
I bought the game on a whim during a sale because I had never read the books on which the game was based, and I really enjoyed the storyline, the gameplay was not perfect but I think this is what made its charm, and the choices you could make throughout the game to alternate the ending, as well as the option to creep or shoot your way through the levels, were a nice touch. The game will require at least two runs to complete all achievements, but with the game and plot being so outstanding, this is a positive thing, as it gives you more gaming for your money. It's was totally worth it and I am plan on playing the sequels and when I have time I will take a look at the book.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

soder
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Muy bueno, totalmente recomendado. Buena ambientación.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I liked this game beat it in a day but thats ok because it is very fun
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

ポストアポカリプス系好きにオススメ!!

ヒロヤン
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
過去にPS4で途中までプレイしていたが、PC版を改めて再プレイしました。Fallout、S.t.a.l.k.e.r.シリーズのファンなのでポストアポカリプス系が好きな人はハマると思いますよ。FPSのシューティングの名作だと思います。
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Incredible first game !
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
An incredible first game for the Metro serie. Very good story, good FPS, nice game design. I love it. I've played the 3 games in a row !
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Staszekjedi
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Metro 2033 is really one of the best first person shooters I ever played. It has great tension atmosphere and guns feel great too. Add to that extremely good design of locations, equipment and mutants, great graphics, especially for its time and you get perfect FPS that I strongly recommend playing.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Great game, good combat, good design and good storyline. Definitely worth playing.

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Really cool game, a classic post apocalyptic scenario with interesting story and decent combat. This game provides a decent variety of weapons to choose from with classic fps game weapons that have a little "homemade" twist. the combat is relatively good allowing for some stealth, sniping or all in mayhem. Also this game has a fair variety of enemies that will keep you on your toes. I'm not sure if I could call this game a horror shooter but it currently has its moments and keeps you in high alert. Metro 2033 has replayability though its different difficulty levels that can truly provide a challenge not only in combat but also in the decisions you make both in terms of buying and using different gear. An interesting concept introduced in this game is the bullet currency that you can either spend on weapons and attachments or actually use in combat for some extra damage .
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Immersive

TF2F2Pn00b
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Very fun game. Pretty immersive and very appealing world
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Do not buy

Eastwood
Inserito: 8 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The first third of the game is good. Then comes boredom and gray.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?