100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | Prey | Fanatico

Prey

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 34 valutazioni
75% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.4

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
59%
5 stelle
59%
4 stelle
29%
4 stelle
29%
3 stelle
3%
3 stelle
3%
2 stelle
9%
2 stelle
9%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Prey

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 8 di 8 recensioni

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
宇宙ステーションっぽいところで謎の生命体と戦うFPS。全体的に敵が強く、テンポはかなり悪い。敵のフォルムが不気味なのと急に飛び出してきたりするので軽くホラー。硬派なFPSを探しているならおすすめ。
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

KEI
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
雰囲気がよく、ドキドキするストーリーがとてもよかった。 戦闘は弱点をつけば爽快です。 グラフィックがとてもきれいです。
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Non consigliato

Vivisector
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Mi aspettavo qualcosa di più del girare a vuoto nelle stesse zone. Gameplay soporifero per i miei gusti.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Non consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Oof. This had such potential. The setting, lore, atmosphere, character progression... it's all perfectly in line with a bioshock-like experience. That is, until you realize that when you leave an area, enemies respawn. I was 20 hours into the game, carefully clearing out areas, and specced into combat and utility. When I transitioned back into an old area, the very tough enemies had respawned. If ammo was unlimited, or infinitely craftable, this would be fine - but ammo is limited. Crafting materials are limited. You will run out of ammo, then be soft locked if you didn't spec into the Stealth tree. A game that gives you a tech tree needs to be playable regardless of your decisions. For me, I would have had to start from the beginning and spec into Stealth from level 1 in order to finish the game properly. This is unacceptable game design. It's a real shame, because I was so invested up until I realized that I was soft-locking myself.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I love this game. Lots of valid playstyles, with an interesting story and enjoyable combat.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Raid Noir
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
1st run in Easy mode. Took 15-16 Hours doing side quests which i deemed for the best ending. Did a 2nd New game + run with Max abilities and "Story Mode" and it took 5 hours(To get the rarest achievement without DLC). Its gameplay is kinda like Deus Ex which concentrates on Stealth and infiltrating MOST of the time. There are no Hubs per say but you can still interact with some people. Its the kind of game where when it clicks with you and understood how it works(specially since it gives the player lots of choices) it is quite good. I don't normally play this type of games specially since Dishonored didn't click with me but it made me want to try again. The freedom you get does also cause some getting used to. There are no easy steps or QOL like when clicking a button on a Computer screen it manual pressing but it allows the game to flow and immerse yourself with its surroundings. If this was normal or harder modes you will SURELY take longer and probably also have to stick a lot to stealth gameplay while Easy and specially Normal you can fight it out with most enemies Pros - Immersive world and experience - Choices matter - Has replayability - Design choices makes it hard to say that this gameplay element is a Con.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

One of the Most Immersive Games I Have Ever Played

JD
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
A mix of Half-Life and Bioshock, an experiment going awry on an idyllic space station. I do not want to spoil it, but some weapons can be used for various things such as traversal or hacking, just play the game, it is awesome. 5 ice cubes out of 5 NWA albums.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Prey Review

Sam Jones
Inserito: 8 months ago
Recensione del personale
Aboard Talos I, a mysterious evil lurks, and it's down you to find out more about it. Question is, do you want to put your life - and your underwear - at risk? Prey continuously terrifies you, but it's so wildly enjoyable that you won't mind, not one bit. This is the terrifying Steam key that you need in your library.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?