100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Recensioni degli utenti | Pumpkin Jack | Fanatico

Pumpkin Jack
-63%

24,99 £

9,24 £

Pumpkin Jack

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 13 valutazioni
100% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.2

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
38%
5 stelle
38%
4 stelle
38%
4 stelle
38%
3 stelle
23%
3 stelle
23%
2 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Pumpkin Jack

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 10 recensioni

Consigliato

Nomolos
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

NeoXBOMB
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Serge-Jean
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Collapritt
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

VladislavDracula
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

JungaBoon
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?