100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration Recensioni degli utenti

Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration
-80%

19,99 £

3,99 £

Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 87 valutazioni
86% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.6

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
74%
5 stelle
74%
4 stelle
21%
4 stelle
21%
3 stelle
2%
3 stelle
2%
2 stelle
3%
2 stelle
3%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
21 - 30 di 37 recensioni

Consigliato

tianzunwho
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
游戏很好玩,是个好游戏,我真心的推荐。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
it was a wonderful sequel to a quite refreshing game, I like the scenery a lot in this its really pretty.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
easy fast and excelent,recomended for sure
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Non consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It's a good game, but I cannot recommend it due to dev's policy and Steam/Epic controversy.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Recommend this game on sale

Hieu Nguyen-Ngoc
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Great game for fun although certain aspects of stealth and climbing should be improved. However, it's a fun Tomb Raider game. Recommend in 2021 especially when the price is very nice
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Raymond Lee
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
라이즈 오브 툼레이더의 게임 플레이는 전반적으로 굉장히 재미있었다. 조금은 가볍지만 다양한 무기와 활, 그리고 근접무기를 사용한 박진감 넘치는 액션 플레이, 약간의 오픈월드를 도입해서 높아진 자유도, 화려한 그래픽과 더해져서 매우 만족스러운 플레이를 제공했다. 벽타기마저 종류가 다양해서 재미있을 정도로, 전체적인 플레이가 굉장히 만족스러워 추천하고 싶다.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Muy recomendable

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Gran juego. Jugué a los primeros Tomb Raider pero hacía tiempo que había dejado de seguir la serie. He pillado éste porque pensaba que tenía más contenido en VR y aunque no es así ya que sólo se puede jugar la mansión en ese modo la verdad es que me está gustando. Buenos gráficos y bastante contenido con varios modos de juego.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Probably the cooles of the series! I couldn't really get into the first one, but this sequel takes the cake! The mechanics and gameplay make it a modern action adventure game
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Genial !

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Super interesante Y ENTRETENIDO
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Alien
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I’ve played through this game twice, one on Xbox One and now on pc, in my opinion the pc port blows the Xbox version out of the park, it was like playing a new game…but that doesn’t mean I liked the game overall more, the story isn’t that memorable and I couldn’t remember much from my original play through, gameplay wise it’s pretty solid, the gun play is pretty much your typical 3rd person shooter but it’s still pretty fun, of course there will be puzzle solving but imo they’re not all that hard or memorable. While it might seem like I don’t like this game much I do actually think it’s a decent game that has some great performances and standard but fun gameplay, I’d recommend getting it on sale or part of a bundle.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?