100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition | Fanatico

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
-67%

29,99 £

9,89 £

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 111 valutazioni
84% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.5

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
69%
5 stelle
69%
4 stelle
19%
4 stelle
19%
3 stelle
8%
3 stelle
8%
2 stelle
3%
2 stelle
3%
1 stelle
1%
1 stelle
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 59 recensioni

Non consigliato

Nirantali
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Trinity!

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Liviu117
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Flyingrim
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Stelios
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Recensione del personale
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

G.
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Slavo
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Vieux-Loup
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Heindrich
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?