Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | Shantae and the Pirate's Curse | Fanatico

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

14,99 £

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 38 valutazioni
93% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.8
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 14 recensioni

played the game on the 3DS, steam version works well

pixelbond
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
works well on steam and i would use a xbox controller or a switch pro controller (idk about the ps4 controller)
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Shantae 10/10
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Jugabilidad y vista de cámara clásica. Un buen juego con gran tasa de Re-jugabilidad.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

trulyharmless
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This is the second Shantae game I've played and it seems like a very solid franchise overall. The controls are good, the art is enjoyable, the characters are fun, what more can I say? If you enjoy 2D platformers, this game is almost certainly going to satisfy you.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Awesome game for a very good price! Been watching it on steam for a long time so jumped on the opportunity when I found it in a bundle. A must have!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

NyanNinja99
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I have always seen people talk about Shantae all the time and decided to try the game out recently and all the talk correct. It's got some good character design and lots of collectibles. Also seems like its just challenging enough for newcomers but not to push them away from the series.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Frostan
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The game is can be fast paced and challenging, maybe not old-school hard but closer than many other modern platformers. Combat controls are pretty tight but have some quirks. A great game overall
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Humorous and engaging game, great aesthetic, solid entrypoint to metroidvania genre.

Matt
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Just an honestly fun metroidvania platformer. It's got a nice aesthetic and progression did not feel tedious. There's some cool secrets and exploration, while a bit light compared to similar games, is well worth doing. The game is a blend between a nice pixelated aesthetic for the actual gameplay and digital illustrations for the dialogue, some of the illustrations are a little on the fan service side but it's mostly played for laughs, and the dialogue is pretty funny at times. While the game is certainly not flawless, it's surprising just how good it is, I wasn't too familiar with Shantae going into it but ended up really enjoying the experience.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

BlixZero
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I have been wanting this game for a while now, and it is definitely a good entry point into the series.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

shadowgeckox
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
great platformer game, nice retro graphics and game mechanics.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Hereward
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Un Metroidvania ben realizzato, con uno stile grafico ben disegnato e un un buon gameplay
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?