Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy | Fanatico

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
-27%

14,99 £

11,01 £

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
Voto dell'utente
Punteggio medio da 36 valutazioni
74% utenti lo consiglierei.
3.9
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 9 di 9 recensioni
Consigliato
Utente fanatico
Inserito: 17 days ago
Acquisto verificato
I like it, it gives a short adventure for those who like this kind of games. My advice to you is to play in the hard mode, then it gives a real feeling of experience. Good games to everyone already
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
Utente fanatico
Inserito: 1 month ago
Acquisto verificato
Sniper Trilogy is very good. Especially for those who like shooting games. There are hours and hours of fun practicing and doing missions in stealth and fulfilling objectives. Great for patient players. Highly recommended.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Non consigliato
Utente fanatico
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Will be eternally Damned. I'd rather Eve eat the apple than play this.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Non consigliato
Mr. Tramsport
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Sniper Ghost Warrior 2 from this pack worked perfectly 10/10. SGW1 wanted you to create a game account and locked you out of actually playing the game until you do......And for whatever reason you can't probably due to the servers being off for who knows how long. There are probably ways to go around all that but it is a major wall if you don't exactly know what to do like myself.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
MurdockCR
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The Trilogy is just perfect. I purchased this on 2018 and they’re still my favorite games. If you’re thinking about purchasing this, go ahead you’re not gonna regret it. :)
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Plan your attack and enjoy your, Slow motion Action replay sniping excellence!!!
Utente fanatico
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Pretty good single player sniper game to give a good playthrough , I cannot complain about the price, it is great and is often bundled. Love the slow motion effects. Pretty great graphics and scenarios. If you need that new fps to try out or wanna feel like a sniper. I would recommend this yes. For the price and for the fun I have to give this a 5 stars.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
Utente fanatico
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Who doesn’t love being a sniper right this game does a great job of making you feel like you are just that great job you will be sniping for hours without a thought
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Pasalo mal como francotirador
Leebyte
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Es una trilogía a un precio increíble, te tiene que gustar este tipo de juego, pero me encanto como se veía, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrarse al modo de juego. Si te gustan este tipo de juego es un pack muy recomendable.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy Review
Sam Jones
Inserito: 5 months ago
Recensione del personale
A trio of sniper games that will have you 'camping' at home for hours. Visit World War surroundings and modern time combat scenarios as you stealthily eliminate targets with realistic weapons. Plus, with the Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy, gamers get the additional map packs and digital extras free!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?