100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Recensioni degli utenti | SpeedRunners | Fanatico

SpeedRunners
-75%

10,99 £

2,74 £

SpeedRunners

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 43 valutazioni
95% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.6

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
72%
5 stelle
72%
4 stelle
14%
4 stelle
14%
3 stelle
12%
3 stelle
12%
2 stelle
2%
2 stelle
2%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
SpeedRunners

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 21 recensioni

Consigliato

Jerry
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Desmond
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Random guy
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

6/10

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

enderwolf
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
Inserito: 8 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?