100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Spintires Recensioni degli utenti

Spintires
-83%

9,99 £

1,69 £

Spintires

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 32 valutazioni
75% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.3

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
59%
5 stelle
59%
4 stelle
16%
4 stelle
16%
3 stelle
19%
3 stelle
19%
2 stelle
3%
2 stelle
3%
1 stelle
3%
1 stelle
3%
Spintires

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 14 recensioni

Spintires Review

Sam Jones
Inserito: 9 months ago
Recensione del personale
Offroad simulation SPINTIRES is the game that allows you to be a truck driver for the Motherland, slogging your way through muddy forest and harsh terrain. It's a surprisingly deep simulation and is genuinely a lot of fun.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Great physics, really fun offroad sim. Better get stucked in this game than in real life!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Great game, but buy Mud Runner

The Tree
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Game overall is great. Graphics wise it's good looking, physics wise it's great feeling. The game has mod support with which you can expand your horizons by quite a bit. Features single player and pretty damn well working multiplayer. However multiplayer is max 4 players. All in all the game is about transporting goods around the map. But we all know it's not that simple. Honestly there's nothing bad about this game it can even run on the worst laptop you can find. Only bad thing was the mess the developer of the game had with the publisher. Publisher didn't want to pay the developer for months if I recall correctly. So eventually the developer managed to achieve a few things like he took the code and published his own game "Mud Runner". *Please do note that everything I wrote I wrote from my memory so some info might be outdated.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

diego
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
es muy bueeno lo mejor me divierto mmucho
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Felicitacion al creador del juego

John Rodríguez
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
El juego es una completa belleza, es ligero es realista y no vale mucho, se puede jugar casi en cualquier ordenador y lo mejor es que se puede jugar multijugador.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Gran juego

Grande
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Muy buen juego y a buen precio, buena jugabilidad y compatible con mando para cuando llegue la Steam deck, lo recomiendo totalmente.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Monkeychips
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
After playing Snowrunner a few times it's hard for me to see this predecessor as a full-fledged game. I'll admit: Spintires has heart. It does the depressing Soviet atmosphere like no other and the mud physics are even more impessive than the sequels. But, all things considered, it feels devoid of direction. It feels like a really (really) good tech demo. So, would I recommend it? Kinda... but that all depends on what you are looking for in a game... Some big improvements Snowrunner makes involve game structure, incentive and a desperately needed fun factor, which I find Spintires to be lacking. So you might want to save your hard earned cash and get one of the sequels instead.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

doublechocochip
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
One of the best simulator games. Can't beat it for a $1!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Raven
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
nothing to say,it's great wonderful fanatical
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.

leeeyz
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?