100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Spirit Hunter: NG Recensioni degli utenti

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50%

32,99 £

16,49 £

Spirit Hunter: NG

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 22 valutazioni
100% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.5

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
59%
5 stelle
59%
4 stelle
36%
4 stelle
36%
3 stelle
5%
3 stelle
5%
2 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
1 stelle
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 17 recensioni

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Worth playing

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Skurpe
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

lin
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Buen juego

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?