100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

SUPERHOT VR Recensioni degli utenti

SUPERHOT VR
-48%

18,99 £

9,87 £

SUPERHOT VR

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 37 valutazioni
92% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.7

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
78%
5 stelle
78%
4 stelle
16%
4 stelle
16%
3 stelle
3%
3 stelle
3%
2 stelle
0%
2 stelle
0%
1 stelle
3%
1 stelle
3%
SUPERHOT VR

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 22 recensioni

Consigliato

Domtr
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Control Time by moving, Dodge bullets, Shoot Guns. First off it's a really cool concept of when you move the time goes on around you making you feel like a god. The Gunplay in this game is amazing compared to other games I've played. It seems like a simple concept game but the story runs really well. I love the mind control aspect of the game because it is quite fun to burst a red man with your hands. Overall the story took me 3hrs to complete but you can replay it in many other modes or you could play in endless red men.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Nick
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This is a must own if you have a VR headset. The presentation is fantastic and the gameplay is very intuitive. I'd even say it's better than the non-VR version of Super Hot. This is a great game if you have company over that want's to try VR. The campaign can be finished in a couple of sessions but there's lots of different game modes for replayability.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Calibisto
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Best description would be a slow paced shooter game. You have to think where to go and how to move before making your shots. The blend of puzzle and action works perfectly in virtual reality.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Great experience

Dan
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The VR experience adds a lot to the desktop one, the movements and even dodges flow very well. It's a quick game but loads of fun in it.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 7 months ago
Acquisto verificato
My neighbours must think I have Tourette's syndrome when I play this game. I cannot stop screaming obscenities at virtual red dudes.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Easily recommended for all

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Can't say enough good things about this game! Easily one of my favorite VR experiences, and a must-have for anyone with a VR headset. Never have I felt more like I was in the Matrix than while playing this game :)
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

WB
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The game is great. But a little shorter than I would like.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Whitenoise
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
An excellent VR title, I had a blast bending in ways I never thought possible to avoid bullets from all directions. I'd only played the Xbox version before this and it plays a little differently, but its an excellent VR experience in my opinion, if a little short. There is a lot of replay factor to it though, and its always a great laugh when you've got people round. There seems to be some controversy over some removed content, I personally didn't even notice and when I looked it up, I do wonder why people cry over such trivial stuff, but that's just my opinion!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Alexis Lndn
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Not especially long, nor is it very amateur friendly, but great fun, even better than the original superhot !!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Randall
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I don't like roomscale VR games, I prefer being able to just sit while playing them, but this was straightforward enough that I could tolerate the roomscale, and by the end I was having fun and exercising quite a lot, dodging bullets, grabbing guns out of the air in slow motion, all that goofy stuff. You do need a decent amount of space in front of you to be able to reach your arms and lean in order to play this, so if you're in a small room this is basically unplayable. Although most of the room needed is out in front of you, so you pretty much never have to turn around behind you, which is a flaw with most roomscale VR games where they basically want you to get tangled up in cords or whatever and stumble over things in your room that you can't see. I had no problem with that though, and I'm in a medium sized room.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?