Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo chiavi ufficiali al 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea *

Recensioni degli utenti | Toybox Turbos | Fanatico

Toybox Turbos
Voto dell'utente
Punteggio medio da 16 valutazioni
67% utenti lo consiglierei.
3.9
Toybox Turbos
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 8 di 8 recensioni
Consigliato
Utente fanatico
Inserito: 12 days ago
Acquisto verificato
This may sound ridiculous, but this game was surprisingly enjoyable. I picked it up as a way to practice using a controller, because I never played games on a console. I have always enjoyed the option of upgrading my PC and using a wheel and pedals for racing. Now I have some games that really work better with a controller. I started playing this as a simple way to get more familiar with it. I ended up enjoying the game! It's still a great way to have a little fun when you only have 10 minutes. It is so inexpensive you might want to give it a try.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
Utente fanatico
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Very fun and it is very cool to unlock new cars but you die a lot can get mad
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Enjoyable simple racing game
casual gamer
Inserito: 2 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Very enjoyable simple racing game with a range of toys cars to select and repaint if you wish, and lots of creative tracks that used everyday objects to create. This game reminded me of being a kid again, with only a car toy and I used to place other objects to navigate around :) For achievement hunter, there is one online achievement but there is a steam community forum to help with this
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
Fahmi
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It's a fun game to play when you are bored with AAA games
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Consigliato
Dimitris
Inserito: 3 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Very nice arcade table top racing game with some amazing "comic-y" graphics. Most of the tracks are made out of everyday items that you can find in every household and most of the cars could be part of a child's car collection (e.g. race cars, a bulldozer, an ice cream truck and so on) that resurfaced a sense of nostalgia for my own child-life! The gameplay is pretty simple. with power-ups that make the game more "spicy". The camera sometimes can be difficult to follow and leads to unnecessary losses (however even losing can be fun :) ). Besides the camera issue, the other two negatives I have to point out is the short time in which you can fully complete single player - it took me less than 5 hours - and that in online multi-player I experienced quite a lot of lag which made it almost unplayable. However, local multiplayer works like a charm and is pretty funny!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Toy Box turbos
Woland
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The game doesn't run under win 10. The troubleshooting - found on forums- not working. There is not patch or any fixing from the developers... Not recomended
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Just like the gold old times
A9_Jenkins
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
This game reminds me Beto much of the time of the micro machines and our imagination. Is a bit difficult at first if you’re using mouse and keyboard but gets easier using a controller. Good graphics and for what is worth is a game I use to chill when getting tired of FPS titles.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
Challenging mini racing, RNG and repetitiveness
Savvym
Inserito: 4 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Preview after 4 hours. This mini game is pretty challenging and camera isn't actually so bad. You will have some tools to beat your opponents, and I mean literally. These upgrades will be spawned in the race and can affect it a lot if used in right circumstances. Boss duels are a nice standoff and test of your patience as you will be repeating them a lot until you win. There is also a lot of chancing when it comes to duels. They're pretty random at times. There are a few variations of vehicles purchasable but the more expensive aren't always better. Levels are certainly interesting and have some shortcuts or you can fly across if you've got the speed and angle but some of the races like a volcano, which is pretty much a time limit, feel unfairly difficult. And you gotta play through these levels if you wanna proceed.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?