100% Official Keys Only
100% sicuro e protetto
Instant Digital Delivery*
Consegna digitale istantanea

Tropico 5 Recensioni degli utenti

Tropico 5

14,99 £

Tropico 5

Voto dell'utente

Punteggio medio da 37 valutazioni
74% utenti lo consiglierei.
4.4

Analisi delle valutazioni degli utenti

5 stelle
68%
5 stelle
68%
4 stelle
19%
4 stelle
19%
3 stelle
5%
3 stelle
5%
2 stelle
5%
2 stelle
5%
1 stelle
3%
1 stelle
3%
Tropico 5

Recensisci questo prodotto

Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti.
Recensioni degli utenti
1 - 10 di 18 recensioni

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Симулятор градостроительства для диктатора - пятая часть с увеличившимся количеством зданий и возможностями.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Hisa
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Interesting enough business model
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Non consigliato

Jack Vermicelli
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I was hoping that improvements would have been made since Tropico 4-- which I found frustrating due to unintuitive interface and lack of control during gameplay (intentional or otherwise, in any case very different from most other RTSes and sims). Building placement is still fiddly however, roads are impossible to join neatly if you've built orthogonal ones at the wrong lengths, the player has frustratingly little control over production and economy, and even scrolling the map involves reaching your left hand all the way across the keyboard to the arrow keys. Narratively, it has some quirks also: the campaign has the player character declare independence but then next resume as a colonial governor multiple times, the game keeps pushing for the player to play as different successors to the dynasty, and the campaign seems to keep bouncing between two different islands with no narrative justification or difference to the storyline. The campaign relies solely on manual saves and a single autosave, with no mission selector at all. I got the game as part of a cheap bundle, and that's all I'd recommend paying for it. It's a poor RTS, it doesn't satisfy a city constructor itch, and it's frustrating in that I felt always behind the curve, always in debt-- without even a forecast of expenses and incomes that I was ever aware of.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Good game but not best in series

James
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
I gave Tropico 5 a chance. Mostly good but probably the worst one between Tropico 3-5 despite having the most interesting campaign of the 3. The campaign gives you a choice of two islands, you play one, complete that mission, then get a mission and play on the other island. Once you've completed those two missions, you're given another mission and the choice of the two islands again. All of your previous creations are still on those islands but now you're in a more advanced "era" giving you access to new buildings/edicts/research/etc. Missions typically give you more than enough time to complete them and the game is mostly pretty easy. There is one level, if I recall, where you can be screwed if you don't have an adequate island defense. Soundtrack is decent but probably my least favorite of the 3 games. I think if you're comparing this to other Tropico games expecting it to be better, you'll be disappointed.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Beilier
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
The content is great, the reason I give this 4 stars that I find the keys to rotate, etc. are hard to get used with.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Sé un dictador caribeño
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Quinta entrega de la mítica serie de juegos de gestión en la que te pones en la piel de un dictador caribeño que tiene gestionar su gobierno corrupto. Adictivo y muy entretenido.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Consigliato

Utente fanatico
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
It's the same Tropico we know and love but with a variety of new elements added to the core. Good fun, fantastic soundtrack and gorgeous graphics.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

играть играть

Adunakor
Inserito: 5 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Очередная часть симулятора диктатора. Но только лучше и больше. Если разобраться в механике игры, то она вас затянет на долго.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Non consigliato

conned
Inserito: 6 months ago
Acquisto verificato
Downloaded and doesn't support my laptop says it does but doesn't work don't bother with it
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?

Tropico 5 Review

Sam Jones
Inserito: 9 months ago
Recensione del personale
If ever there was a good time to realize your dream of being the dictator of a Caribbean island, now's the time with Tropico 5. Oppress your citizens like never before, with either a communist motherland or a fascist state - or something in between. The list of UN conventions and laws to ignore are endless!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?