100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

ユーザーレビュー| The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Anniversary Upgrade |狂信的

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Anniversary Upgrade

ユーザー評価

15 評価からの平均スコア
76% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.2

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
47%
5 星
47%
4 星
33%
4 星
33%
3 星
13%
3 星
13%
2 星
7%
2 星
7%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Anniversary Upgrade

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 10 のクチコミ

Same skyrim - still with its buggs.

GurkenMensch
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Skyrim is awesome! and that still stands with this version. Nothing changed. Thats its biggest flaw. Creationclubmods are very minor and you dont notice them at all. Nexus mods dont work anymore and skyui isnt uncluded. THIS is a cheap moneygrab. THey didnt even bother fixing any buggs. Not even small ones.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

tuccimon
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Two caveats: this upgrade is recommend if and only if you either never played Skyrim before or you haven't played it in a long time (I personally fall under the latter). It's still Skyrim but now with "curated" mods that have been nicely implemented together (i.e. playing nicely with each other). It breathes new life into Skyrim with new mobs, quests and loot.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Cerberus Shepard
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Good game Has Dragons!!!! thousands and thousands of mods
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

hellwisp
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Has a lot of Creation Club content included. Otherwise no meaningful upgrades IMO. Just play the Special Edition. You won't be missing out.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Awesome

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Works great, A lot of fun and also got this expansion for a good price instead of paying for full price
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Worth the admission price ( within reason )

RedDraco
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Skyrim - Is there anything more that can be said about this game? Apparently, there is. Is the Anniversary edition upgrade worth the buy in price? I'd say it depends. If it's been a few years since you've done a run through the game, then there's a lot of content here; but it's not all packaged so it's easy to find. More often than not, you'll get a courier bung you a letter, and once read, a new quest pops up. Some of the content is, basiclly go here, kill this, return/profit; but there is some well written and well done content that goes beyond that. I've not gotten to it all yet, but what I have found has been good, some of it surprising and so well done, I genuinely thought it was original game content I missed. Just to disclose, I bought this during the Christmas sale period; and the price I paid makes the upgrade well worth it; if you've done multiple play throughs etc, and are used to modding the game, probably not worth the full cost. If you're a first time Skyrim player ( do they exist? ) then the anniversary edition is the only version you should be buying.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Want more Skyrim at a decent non-free cost? Here it is!

Amethyst Paladin
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
If, like me, you've spent hundreds or thousands of hours exploring, questing and decorating houses in Skyrim and still want to do more but want to freshen it up, this is a purchase you can consider, particularly if it's on sale at a good price here on Fanatical. Caveat: There are plenty of good free mods that give weapons, armor, mounts, quests, homes and more, Skyrim is well-known for the active modding community. So buying this can be unappealing (and this perceived reduction in value is one of the reasons I docked one star, the other being the lack of voice acting that breaks immersion at certain points). However, in isolation, there is a good amount of content in this upgrade. And if Bethesda actually released this stuff as DLC, it'd probably cost a lot more. So this remains good value and of good quality.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Great purchase, definitepy well worth it.

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
An awesome addition to an already great game. Definitely breathes new life into it and will likely add hundreds of additional hours.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Please be the last one.

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
Hopefully the last Skyrim anyone has to get.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 12 days ago
確認済みの購入
Not much new for old players but if you are new to this game then it's worth it.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?