100% Official Keys Only
100%安全で安全
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition ユーザーレビュー

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

ユーザー評価

27 評価からの平均スコア
93% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.9

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
89%
5 星
89%
4 星
11%
4 星
11%
3 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 11 のクチコミ

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 days ago
確認済みの購入
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
投稿: 8 days ago
確認済みの購入
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 1 month ago
確認済みの購入
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Engaging story

Esther
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Andrs
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
投稿: 9 months ago
スタッフレビュー
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?