Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信*

ユーザーレビュー| Cat Quest |狂信的

Cat Quest

£9.99

Cat Quest
ユーザー評価
36 評価からの平均スコア
87% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.4
Cat Quest
この製品を確認する
あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 13 のクチコミ
Love it!
Kay
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
Cat Quest Review
Sam Jones
投稿: 5 months ago
スタッフレビュー
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
QUEJA
ERICK
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
おすすめされた
unkind
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!
Melissa
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
おすすめされた
Pero
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.
Timo
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
おすすめされた
狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
おすすめされた
katzstrasza
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
Relaxing rpg game with cats.
Simple but an amazing rpg game
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?