100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信*

ユーザーレビュー| Dead Island Definitive Collection |狂信的

Dead Island Definitive Collection
-81%

£34.99

£6.64

Dead Island Definitive Collection

ユーザー評価

43 評価からの平均スコア
89% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.4

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
65%
5 星
65%
4 星
16%
4 星
16%
3 星
16%
3 星
16%
2 星
2%
2 星
2%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Dead Island Definitive Collection

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 19 のクチコミ

おすすめされた

DIMON_38REG
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Игра мне очень понравилась, особенно когда бывает резко вылезают зомби из углов, а играть ещё с 3-мя товарищами вообще улёт, проржались толпой и уже не так страшно!)
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Great game, Great price
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
It should be some creaper, because is the remastered edition.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Mike
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
it's my favourite game, ever since I played it when I was 9 and was too scared to get past the prologue. It's not even a horror game.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Worth giving it ago

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Only started playing this but have really enjoyed it do far.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Definitive Edition and Zombies
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Techland's 2011 and 2013 insider's survival horror-role-play-shooting-cooperation mix, Dead Island, and its unreleased sequel, Dead Island: Riptide, with thoroughly improved graphics, the most complete content to date (and even more so). ) was re-released before the upcoming second episode. For those who for some reason missed out on these very well-done creations - zombies here or there - this is a great time to make a difference. And those who have tried to survive on the islands of nightmares before, can also spend very pleasant hours and days again with the most beautiful, complete release of the games on the disc so far.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

straightforward shooter

vonrickstr
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Not a bad little diversion from your day-to-day games. There is a bit of traveling back and forth between places to move forward in the game, but not terrible. Find quests keep you busy between killing the dead.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Adrian
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Despite the fact that its a bit of an older game now, this edition is a decent amount of fun. Especially playing with a friend, you can live out the 'holiday' experience while waiting for travel to open up again!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Good Co-op Game to play with 3 friends.

AloeVera17
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
Fun game and 4 player coop. Story is meh but the gameplay is great.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Classic Game

SmigoL242
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
Odświeżenie bardzo wielkiego tytułu chłopaków z polskiego, wrocławskiego studia Techland. Tytuł zasługuje na dobrą ekranizację.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

its pretty good but weirdly scary

unkind
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
The fighting/ARPG/story are good enough. But it's honestly too horror-y for me. No way I'll finish it. Grab at a deep discount.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?