Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信*

ユーザーレビュー| DEATH STRANDING |狂信的

DEATH STRANDING
-20%

£54.99

£43.99

DEATH STRANDING

ユーザー評価

78 評価からの平均スコア
93% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 38 のクチコミ

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 1 month ago
確認済みの購入
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

good

among s us
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Chettlar
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Phantavius
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Oscar
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Sliv4ik
投稿: 1 month ago
確認済みの購入
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Десу
投稿: 21 days ago
確認済みの購入
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Ярослав
投稿: 21 days ago
確認済みの購入
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Tamahikari
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
Great Game!except controller Bug.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Bruce
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?