100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

Detroit: Become Human ユーザーレビュー

Detroit: Become Human
-18%

£29.99

£24.59

Detroit: Become Human

ユーザー評価

31 評価からの平均スコア
85% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.5

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
81%
5 星
81%
4 星
3%
4 星
3%
3 星
10%
3 星
10%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
6%
1 星
6%
Detroit: Become Human

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 14 のクチコミ

THE🖤FUTURE

👽Alien👽
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Lee
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Luna
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
投稿: 9 months ago
確認済みの購入
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

Plu
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Tolles Spiel

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

El Pistolero
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?