100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

DOOM ユーザーレビュー

DOOM

ユーザー評価

54 評価からの平均スコア
92% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.8

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
83%
5 星
83%
4 星
17%
4 星
17%
3 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
DOOM

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 29 のクチコミ

DOOM Review

Sam Jones
投稿: 9 months ago
スタッフレビュー
Rated Very Positive on Steam and adored by critics, the reboot of DOOM for a new generation of gamers - and fans from the old days - gives you the chance to access one of the most intense action FPS games available to date. Grab your DOOM Steam key and go create havoc in Hell against demonic creatures, you'll have a blast.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

One of the little fps games that you don't need to worry about head shoted each 10 seconds

Abd1994
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Pros: -Fast paced fps. -Unique mix of Science fiction and fantasy. -Compete pvp experience with 20+h campaign. -Many weapons and abilities. Objective: -Ultraviolence . -Stressful gameplay. -pvp mode. Cons: -No environment variety. -Enemies are reused everywhere. -Story is meh. -No save everywhere, only autosave at check points.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
There is a decent bit of story to DooM 2016, it's just buried under piles of gory joy. -Looks great, like doom 3 with sikkmod cleaned up and remixed with old doom style, old cartoon sprites fully realized as Lovecraftian nightmares. -Plays like a butter smooth dream. Campaign rocks, good replay value. Snapmap adds tons of nice extras. Multiplayer is great; I'm fine with the loadouts, it still feels like a solid arena shooter. Multiplayer bots for DM are good. All the DLC is now included. Goes on sale for really cheap. For straight ahead gameplay, this is an all time great shooter. I do not recommend this game for young children or anyone with mental / emotional issues not in touch with reality. 666/10, would legally change my name to MurderGod again. \m/ \m/ Did I mention the awesome music?
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

music92117
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Are you angry? - Play DOOM. Are you in a bad mood? - Play DOOM. Are you in a good mood? - Play DOOM. Did you have a bad day at work? - Play DOOM. Is your boss a jerk? - Play DOOM. Your girlfriend dumped you? - Play DOOM. Do you feel lonely? - Play DOOM. Play DOOM? - Play DOOM.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

I 100% recommend this if you enjoy shooters or just fast game in general it is a perfect game

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
To This day this game is one of the greatest games I have ever played. With a fun challenging(if you want it) campaign and an enjoyable multiplayer experience. It is one of the best FPS on the market only overshadowed by other Doom games. I have hundreds of hours in this game and this is my third copy of it on a third device. Totally worth it.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Rip and tear, until it is done

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
I mean, what do you want me to say? It's DOOM 2016. It introduced a whole bunch of gamers to an old shooter, and gave Doom fans their money's worth. The game is violence, personified. FPS in its purest form
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Awesome game that will satisfy any fan of the FPS genre

WeissMoney
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
DOOM is an excellent first-person shooter, based on the success of the originals. The non-stop action and demon killing is at its best with this entry in the series, not to mention the captivating visuals and gore. Please do yourself a favour and buy it.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Computer gaming without doom is like a hot dog without a sausage.

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
I am a creature of peace. And yet, I looooooooove playing doom. I have been playing doom since it appeared ages ago as a shareware game for ms-dos. And this incarnation of the game, even when it has deviated the origin story from the original, does conserve the wonderful single player gameplay delight. I cannot vouch for multiplayer mode, I do not play computer games in multiplayer games. Multiplayer games, I play in the real world. Videogames? I play alone. If you have never played Doom, and can agree with the "tough guy with a mission to save the world by himself", you are in for a treat. It is suprisingly well optimized, so it should play fine even on humble systems. And unless you want to see the fleas on the monster's back from 30m away, you can easily play on conservative settings and still get a rewarding experience.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Mrlinh
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
This is what I looking for this game Thanks for sale
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Poważny
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
This game is awesome. It draws you into having fun whether you want it or not :D also it's challenging in a perfect way
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?