100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信*

ユーザーレビュー| Garfield Kart - Furious Racing |狂信的

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
-27%

£12.99

£9.54

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

ユーザー評価

50 評価からの平均スコア
81% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.2

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
50%
5 星
50%
4 星
24%
4 星
24%
3 星
20%
3 星
20%
2 星
4%
2 星
4%
1 星
2%
1 星
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 28 のクチコミ

Lasagna.

GLD
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Ethan
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

DjFIL007
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Better with friends

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?