100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

ユーザーレビュー| Guts and Glory |狂信的

Guts and Glory
-75%

£11.39

£2.84

Guts and Glory

ユーザー評価

21 評価からの平均スコア
76% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.0

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
33%
5 星
33%
4 星
43%
4 星
43%
3 星
14%
3 星
14%
2 星
10%
2 星
10%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Guts and Glory

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 10 のクチコミ

おすすめされた

Amazon Grill Brush
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
Send your kid through a field of buzzsaws and landmines, lots of fun for the whole family! Two severed thumbs up!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

couldn't hold my attention

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
Funny Game... It couldn't hold my attention for more that a few hours..
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Oo
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Very fun game, lots of maps. Not very well optimized tho.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
It's 3D happy wheels, but also, this game is so broken even the menu barely functions.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Guts and Glory is a challenging game and feels a bit unfinished. It's still a laugh and it's still worth trying for very cheap. Perfect fit to complete a bundle and a good 1 or 2$ spent, but not more. Don't expect anything polished and don't expect to play this one often
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Happy WHEELS in 3D Not bad, but stil not as good as happy wheels is. Good for cheap
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Loller
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
The game mechanism is pretty good and addicting. It's not a brilliant idea or very good graphics, but it's something else and fun. For a few bucks you get an unusual game, fine for boring moments.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
makes me want to break my keyboard, mostly due to me being bad at the game. But it's fun, like a jankier Happy Wheels
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

评论之一

s0mebody
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
这款游戏很欢乐并且价格适宜,拥有很多新奇的玩法和内容,虽然有些血腥内容但是作为一个成年人完全可以加接受甚至有点黑色幽默,很喜欢fnatical的产品和服务
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Good times, funny game.

Pizzazz Music
投稿: 9 months ago
確認済みの購入
What you see is exactly what you get. A deadly obstacle course that you have to make it through with controls that are just wonky enough to still be usable, but still funny and hectic to use at all.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?