100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

ユーザーレビュー| Hob |狂信的

Hob

£14.99

Hob

ユーザー評価

153 評価からの平均スコア
95% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.5

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
63%
5 星
63%
4 星
27%
4 星
27%
3 星
7%
3 星
7%
2 星
2%
2 星
2%
1 星
1%
1 星
1%
Hob

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
11 - 20 の 76 のクチコミ

Excelente juego

Jommy
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Tyapu
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Boyscout
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Hobgoblin
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?