100% Official Keys Only
100%安全で安全
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition ユーザーレビュー

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition
-58%

£39.99

£16.79

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

ユーザー評価

71 評価からの平均スコア
88% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.7

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
73%
5 星
73%
4 星
23%
4 星
23%
3 星
3%
3 星
3%
2 星
1%
2 星
1%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 38 のクチコミ

Highly recommend for players who enjoy open world games, and action rpgs.

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Compelling story, amazing world building, beautiful graphics. I feel like this is what all open world games should aim for. The map is pretty big, lots of places to explore, and just take in the scenery, yet not too big, so that you feel overwhelmed by the need of exploration. Combat feels pretty unique, diverse and complex. Even though I usually don't care much about combat, I really enjoyed it. The grapchis can sometimes rise to a breathtaking level as the scenery is just so well made. I really enjoyed the theme of the game as well, a combination of sci-fi and fantasy.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Forelli
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
The game is very cool and clearly worth the money. I am very glad that Sony decided to port it to PC. I spent 70 hours behind it and was quite satisfied. Not every project can be delayed for such a long time. There are, of course, optimization issues and minor bugs, but in general it is tolerable. I definitely recommend it for purchase
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Great game. Good story. Good graphics. Solid combat.

ShimapanDesuDesu
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
A post apocalyptic adventure that's a blend of The Witcher III & Monster Hunter. The protagonist isn't really the usual "So dark" or "Because I was BORN a hero", she simply wants answers, and maybe to belong somewhere. Like collecting? Got'cha. From plants, parts, weapons, armor, mods, buffs, tools. An original story, that takes place over a rather large landscape. Monsters? Plenty of 'em. From strange robotics, human crazies, and even.... bunnies! You'll find a good variety. And I suppose the graphics could be mentioned, they're rather great overall. From sunbeams, to snowstorms, they got you. At the end here; I guess I'm a bit sad I waited a year before just buying this gem.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Great game!

JustinKaman
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Beautiful end world and great fighting !
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Ski
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
I've gotten burned out on the Ubisoft-style open world formula. This has some of that, but it manages to keep the world feeling fresh and exciting without feeling like a chore. The side quests actually add to the story, and the character and world building are great. Combat is really fun too and is actually a challenge.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

John
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Very Awesome Game. Some would say the best. Huuuuuge game. Only the best!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Pangloss
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
The first open-world game in a long time that I actively enjoyed throughout. The Skill system
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Mr.M
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
胸くそ展開から始まるストーリーだが、ゲームのクオリティはとても高い。 男はマッチョイケメンが多いのに女性は残念なデザインが多い。 それを除けばとても素晴らしいゲームです。
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Esan
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
I absolutely loved it, I've had my eye on it for ages when it was on playstation and it was just out of my price range when it came to PC, this with a nice 5% off coupon I got meant I was able to get both this and Deathloop for a really good price so what's not to love, two great games for one super good price
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Cha
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
플레이타임도 높고 게임성도 보장할수있는 갓겜 40퍼할인이여도 살만했는대 50퍼 이상이라 그저 행복
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?