100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

Kill It With Fire ユーザーレビュー

Kill It With Fire
-75%

£11.39

£2.84

Kill It With Fire

ユーザー評価

44 評価からの平均スコア
86% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.2

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
48%
5 星
48%
4 星
34%
4 星
34%
3 星
11%
3 星
11%
2 星
7%
2 星
7%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Kill It With Fire

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 24 のクチコミ

Kill spider at all cost

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Weekend game

Christopher
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

It's okay

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 1 month ago
確認済みの購入
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Mark
投稿: 24 days ago
確認済みの購入
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 22 days ago
確認済みの購入
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?