100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

ユーザーレビュー| Leisure Suit Larry - Wet Dreams Don't Dry |狂信的

Leisure Suit Larry - Wet Dreams Don't Dry

ユーザー評価

49 評価からの平均スコア
78% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.2

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
59%
5 星
59%
4 星
12%
4 星
12%
3 星
18%
3 星
18%
2 星
8%
2 星
8%
1 星
2%
1 星
2%
Leisure Suit Larry - Wet Dreams Don't Dry

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 24 のクチコミ

おすすめされた

Rafa
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Me parece un juego fantástico. Hace muchos años jugué a la versión original en un PC con MS-DOS. Esta nueva versión, que estoy usando en mi Mac, me transmite la misma satisfacción de hace muchos años, pero mejorada. Gran juego.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Great Larry game is great

Zilvis78
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
The Leisure Suit Larry series isn't for everyone I'm sure, that being said if your the type who like off the wall and generally low brow or sketchy comedy just to hav fun with this series and this specific game is for you. By no means perfect it does this style of point and click story telling as best as I've seen. Great writing, voice acting, and music. It's fun to just sit back and relax and kill a few hours here and there.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

10/10

Russian Bear
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Dieses Spiel ist mir sehr gut gefallen! Schwarzes Humor ist hier überall :)
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Mr Bombastic
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
This game is a very nice addition to the series. The art by itself is worth a try, the storyline is funny and witty. Overall a really nice experience which i can only suggest you try yourself
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Great "old style" adventure game!

Alixa1234
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Very good graphic adventure in the old "Sierra" and "Lucas" style, but with modern visual appealing. Not too vulgar and then pleasantly to play even for the audience that would be easily offended by explicite themes. Bought on a really great sale, so it was all around an awesome experience! Thank you Fanatical!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Boleros
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Muy buen Leisure Suit Larry, estos gráficos actualizados hacen que mejore la experiencia de juego, y el juego en sí, es un Larry, que esperáis? Es picante y divertido,
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Decent game on its own but don't expect any uncensored parts like some of the older games in the ser

Mr. Market Maker
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Decent game on its own but don't expect any uncensored parts like some of the older games in the series.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Маст Хэв

Михаил
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Тот самый Ларри, что любит всё влажное и большое. Искромётный юмор, красивая качественная рисовка, узнаваемый герой и характерные персонажи, замечательные диалоги и замечательно проведённое время
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

Webraven
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Even for an old fan of the series, this was simply too frustrating. ie. no fun. Only thing thats better compared to the past is the graphics really, and that isnt really the top feature I look for in games. Each 'reboot/remake' these days seem to focus mainly on that only.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

;)

superepicbros
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
Wet Dreams Don't Dry is a fun new take on the Leisure Suit Larry games. If you enjoy the old ones, or have never played them, this is a good start and/or continuation!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?