100% Official Keys Only
100%安全で安全
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

Metro 2033 Redux ユーザーレビュー

Metro 2033 Redux

£14.99

Metro 2033 Redux

ユーザー評価

21 評価からの平均スコア
91% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.6

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
67%
5 星
67%
4 星
29%
4 星
29%
3 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
5%
2 星
5%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Metro 2033 Redux

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 9 の 9 のクチコミ

Sit back, be ready to have some fun.

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
I bought the game on a whim during a sale because I had never read the books on which the game was based, and I really enjoyed the storyline, the gameplay was not perfect but I think this is what made its charm, and the choices you could make throughout the game to alternate the ending, as well as the option to creep or shoot your way through the levels, were a nice touch. The game will require at least two runs to complete all achievements, but with the game and plot being so outstanding, this is a positive thing, as it gives you more gaming for your money. It's was totally worth it and I am plan on playing the sequels and when I have time I will take a look at the book.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

soder
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Muy bueno, totalmente recomendado. Buena ambientación.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
I liked this game beat it in a day but thats ok because it is very fun
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

ポストアポカリプス系好きにオススメ!!

ヒロヤン
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
過去にPS4で途中までプレイしていたが、PC版を改めて再プレイしました。Fallout、S.t.a.l.k.e.r.シリーズのファンなのでポストアポカリプス系が好きな人はハマると思いますよ。FPSのシューティングの名作だと思います。
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Incredible first game !
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
An incredible first game for the Metro serie. Very good story, good FPS, nice game design. I love it. I've played the 3 games in a row !
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Staszekjedi
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Metro 2033 is really one of the best first person shooters I ever played. It has great tension atmosphere and guns feel great too. Add to that extremely good design of locations, equipment and mutants, great graphics, especially for its time and you get perfect FPS that I strongly recommend playing.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Great game, good combat, good design and good storyline. Definitely worth playing.

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Really cool game, a classic post apocalyptic scenario with interesting story and decent combat. This game provides a decent variety of weapons to choose from with classic fps game weapons that have a little "homemade" twist. the combat is relatively good allowing for some stealth, sniping or all in mayhem. Also this game has a fair variety of enemies that will keep you on your toes. I'm not sure if I could call this game a horror shooter but it currently has its moments and keeps you in high alert. Metro 2033 has replayability though its different difficulty levels that can truly provide a challenge not only in combat but also in the decisions you make both in terms of buying and using different gear. An interesting concept introduced in this game is the bullet currency that you can either spend on weapons and attachments or actually use in combat for some extra damage .
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Immersive

TF2F2Pn00b
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
Very fun game. Pretty immersive and very appealing world
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Do not buy

Eastwood
投稿: 9 months ago
確認済みの購入
The first third of the game is good. Then comes boredom and gray.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?