100% Official Keys Only
100%安全で安全
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

Metro Exodus - Gold Edition ユーザーレビュー

Metro Exodus - Gold Edition

£34.99

Metro Exodus - Gold Edition

ユーザー評価

58 評価からの平均スコア
82% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.6

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
76%
5 星
76%
4 星
14%
4 星
14%
3 星
5%
3 星
5%
2 星
3%
2 星
3%
1 星
2%
1 星
2%
Metro Exodus - Gold Edition

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 22 のクチコミ

AWSUME GAME

{AFB}Bullseye
投稿: 9 months ago
確認済みの購入
This is a great game, I've been playing it for awhile now. It has a lot of twist and turns that keep you guessing what to do next. Also a great store line that seems to draw you into the game. The graphics are well thought out. As you play the game, they seem to have put a lot of thought into the game, To keep you on the edge of your seat. The only draw back was, I wish it would have had a two to four person game mod. But that is me just being picky I think.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 8 months ago
スタッフレビュー
I was a huge fan of the first two entries in the action FPS series inspired by Dmitry Glukhovsky's fantastic novels, so I jumped at the chance at playing Metro Exodus, and (spoilers) it's great! The game features non-linear levels in which you stop off at various locations from traveling on the Aurora locomotive, with multiple opportunities during each locale which can impact one of the multiple endings you'll get. The weapon customization and crafting lets you approach enemies in your own way, whether it's a more stealthy method or just making loud noises, and some of the mutated monsters you'll be going up against are damn well frightening... Better still, the game got a PC Enhanced Edition update for FREE, so you'll have the chance to experience stunning visuals.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

mobbie
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
Great game and great devs for offering a free copy for an upgraded edition of the game worth buying their next game.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Metro Exodus is a fantastic game that will suck you in and make you become a part of it's world.

Puffer
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
Metro Exodus has been a wild experience that feels somehow very personal to me. While 2033 and Last Light have definitely got me hooked into the series, it was Exodus that finally clicked it. In my opinion, 2033 and Last Light have always felt like a generic shooter with a cool atmosphere, but Exodus seems to have some sort of a soul/charm on its own that deeply resonated with me. The immersion that was raised to a brand new level thanks to new semi open world sandbox nature, the story moment, the characters in the game have been well written, memorable and stand out on their own.. In the past 2 games I couldn't even remember the name of a single character, this one however each one of them touched the bottom of my heart deeply. I'm really grateful for how the game knows to slow itself down quite a lot. Between the heated combat and lengthy “hold your breath” stealth section, it's the moment where I met and struck a conversation, listening to what the characters, NPCs, had been up to is where the game really shines the brightest. It's just so calm and soothing in a way that it puts a smile on my face, gives me the determination, wills, to fight through the cruel world of post apocalyptic Russia. One of the characters you meet in the game- The Admiral. At first he seems like just another one of those maniac people that was the result of this never ending nightmare of a world. But the more I listen to him,to his struggle, the more I find despite all that, he is after all still just a human, and still has the soul of a human, heck even a child actually. My heart was shattered when he asked to stay with him. It's just such a pity how the world has just claimed yet another poor innocent and turned them into this, where they sort of lost themselves in a way but still clinging to their past being. It is moments like that made me realize that, damn, this game is quite something else. It instantly became one of my top games of all time. If you are a fan of the FPS genre, fan of games like S.T.A.L.K.E.R, Fallout, or just love to play games where you actually feel like a part of it’s world, Exodus will certainly be worth your time and money. As for me, I can’t wait to see what the talented people at 4A will do next with the Metro franchise.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

To summarise all of this, this game is amazing and it cant be described with ease, try it yourself.

reaper
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Well this game, it is amazing. There are so many good things about this game and to start off (which is a hard decision) it will have to obviously be the story. This game has a story mode like none other. It is simply amazing and there are no other words i can put this in, from the first second I played the game I fell in love with it and the whole trilogy. The truly unique and amazing story where you are set in a world that has been destroyed by nuclear bombardments and ravaged by terrifying beasts and mutants isnt all this game has to offer for us to be mesmerised by. The game has amazing gameplay where you are searching for a zone to live in peace without the threats of radioactivity on the surface of your home, and safety from the mutants and beast that inhabit the earth however accompanied by this is an amazing landscape, whether you're in the sewers, on the Aurora or searching the vast and radioactive surface full of terrors you haven't seen before, this game will always keep you on your toes and wanting more.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Excellent gameplay and really nice story and graphics, and the pc enhanced edition is even better.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

.
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
메트로 시리즈의 마지막 돌비 어톰즈도 지원해주고 여러모로 좋다
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
One of my absolute favorite games/series of all time and one of the best looking games on the market. It's both an action packed fps and a stealth game with lots of exploring. Play with Russian voices enabled for maximum immersion!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

8.5/10

Billedale
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Great game. Graphics range from OK to amazing. Story is somewhat predictable, but nice. Gameplay is really solid.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Absolutely love this series and the newest installment is no exception
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?